Schools

16th House District Public School Directory

Armstrong G Elementary School

2110 West Greenleaf Ave,
Chicago, IL 60645
School leader: Otis Lee Dunson IIII
PH: (773) 534-2150
Email: oldunson@cps.edu

Boone Elementary School

6710 North Washtenaw Ave,
Chicago, IL 60645
School leader: Mrs. Jaclyn Delaney
PH: (773) 534-2160
Email: jdelaney@cps.edu

Clinton Elementary School

6110 North Fairfield Ave,
Chicago, IL 60659
School leader: Eduardo Donato Cesario
PH: (773) 534-2025
Email: mdelgado3@cps.edu

Decatur Elementary School

7030 North Sacramento Ave,
Chicago, IL 60645
School leader: Yolanda Luna-Mroz
PH: (773) 534-2200
Email: yeluna@cps.edu

East Prairie Elementary School

3907 Dobson Street,
Skokie, IL 60076
School leader: Erin Stein
PH: (847) 673-1141
Email: estein@eps73.net

Fairview South Elementary School

7040 Laramie Ave,
Skokie, IL 60077
School leader: Athanasia Albans
PH: (847) 929-1048
Email: aalbans@fairview.k12.il.us

John Middleton Elementary School

8300 Saint Louis Ave,
Skokie, IL 60076
School leader: Courtney Goodman
PH: (847) 673-1222
Email: cgoodman@sd735.org

Lincoln Hall Middle School

6855 N. Crawford Ave.,
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
School leader: Dominick Lupo
PH: (847) 675-8240
Email: dlupo@sd74.org

Madison Elementary School

5100 Madison St,
Skokie, IL 60077
School leader: Kristen Ulery
PH: (847) 675-3048 Ext. 1112
Email: UleryK@skokie69.net

Niles Central

7700 Gross Point Rd,
Skokie, IL 60077
School leader: Joseph Bruzzino
PH: (847) 626-3120
Email: josbru@d219.org

Niles North High School

9800 Lawler Ave,
Skokie, IL 60077
School leader: James Edwards
PH: (847) 626-2011
Email: Jamedw@d219.org

Niles West High School

5701 Oakton St,
Skokie, IL 60077
School leader: Dr. Jason Ness
PH: (847) 626-2510
Email: jasnes@d219.org

Oliver Mccracken Middle School

8000 East Prairie Rd,
Skokie, IL 60076
School leader: Nancy Ariola
PH: (847) 673-1220
Email: nariola@sd735.org

Rogers Elementary School

7345 North Washtenaw Ave,
Chicago, IL 60645
School leader: Christine Jabbari
PH: (773) 534-2125
Email: Christinejabbari@cps.edu

Rutledge Hall Elementary School

6850 N. East Prairie Rd.,
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
School leader: Mr. Scott Grens
PH: (847) 675-8236
Email: Sgrens@sd74.org

Stone Elementary Scholastic Academy

6239 North Leavitt St,
Chicago, IL 60659
School leader: James Brandon
PH: (773) 534-2045
Email: jjbrandon2@cps.edu

Thomas Edison Elementary School

8200 Gross Point Rd,
Morton Grove, IL 60053
School leader: Andy Carpenter
PH: (847) 966-6210 ext 1212
Email: CarpenterA@skokie69.net

Todd Hall Elementary School

3925 West Lunt Ave,
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
School leader: Christopher N Harmon
PH: (847) 675-8235
Email: charmon@sd74.org

West Ridge Elementary School

6700 North Whipple St,
Chicago, IL 60645
School leader: Antigoni Lambrinides-Sofios
PH: (773) 534-8250
Email: axlambrinides@cps.edu